Two seasons in one day

Today promised to be warm but it never really made it. When it came to an afternoon break one colleague felt their Docs were the right choice of footwear for today while my other colleague wasn't so sure about sockless sneakers.

I'm a bit tired. My brain worked hard at work today, I biked but that doesn't have a lot of benefit to my bones so I went to a pump class this evening. I hope my bones are appreciating that I'm looking after them.

It's a long way out but the weather doesn't look flash for the weekend. But just in case I downloaded a route to my phone for a trip on Sunday. 

And on that note I should head to bed.

Today's gratitude: For a few things that went well at work today. I think it will make a difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.