Chicken

Today was a check-up day for Victoria so we went to London quite early. Prior to her appointment, we met with a friend for coffee and a catch-up, before all having lunch today. Victoria is doing very well although will have to use a single crutch when outside of the home environment. She has to go back again in November for more x-rays as well as seeing her consultant. At that appointment, they hope to book her appointment for surgery on her right side.

Today’s picture is a painting of some sort on the side of a building, we did not discover what it was for. The quality is not good as it was taken with my iPhone and for some reason I cannot get my pictures onto my computer for editing. If I manage to do so I will change the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.