BernardYoung

By BernardYoung

Offers

The U.S. Army Torch is first to catch my eye. But
possibly I require a Radio Controlled Talking Watch
as well or an Easy-Read-Glow-In-The-Dark Alarm Clock.
(Buy 1 get 1 FREE!).  Perhaps


a Pyramid Pillow is what I really desire and deserve.
Or a Hungarian Goose Down Duvet. Who’s to say
what will suit me. It could be
that Eco Drain Sticks are the answer?


Gentle Grip Socks sound like the perfect treat
for weary feet but now I’ve noticed
that Front-Fastening Lace Bras are on offer.
There’s a close-up of the ‘Beautiful lace detail.’


‘No more struggling with back fastenings.’ I could
get one for you? The perfect gift? Maybe I’ll get myself
the Dust Mite Controller or the Expanding Easy Hose.
Why not? I could push the boat out and get both of those.


The Wonderful World of Advertising Pt.1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.