Everything is Relative.......

This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday.....you have to admit the boat looks tiny compared to the other boat.  :-))

It is quite smoky here at the beach, I can just imagine what Portland is like. I heard that cars on the West side of Portland were covered with ash this morning......the fires are aways East of town, so that was surprising. I talked to my grandson and he said that people were wearing masks and keeping their windows closed......I wish I didn't have to go home tomorrow, but I have a much needed massage appointment Wednesday and a meeting where I have to give the treasurers report on Thursday....if it is still smokey, I will come back to the beach then.

I look forward to seeing all the Tiny Tuesday photos today; I will publish the results with my Blip on Friday. 

Thanks again for your comments, hearts and stars lately. I feel encouraged when you like my photos......I may be a little insecure?  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.