Doyley22

By Doyley22

TWILIGHT SAILING

It has been a busy few days with birthdays in the southwest, meetings, appointments, grandchildren and visiting my husband in hospital. It's go go go.

I was being driven along the freeway this afternoon by #1 son when I spotted the sailors on the water. Of course it's Wednesday, twilight sailing night. There wasn't an awful lot of wind about (very unusual for Western Australia I might add - great for blips). Regardless they were out there.

My blip is of the sailors leaving the yacht club in readiness for a competitive night (maybe with a wine in hand?).
An absolutely beautiful afternoon.

Thank to Cailleach for hosting WildWed75.

Thank you also to all who have commented and starred my blip from yesterday. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.