Skater Girls

The last days of the holiday are flying by. And for the first time ever I am not looking forward to the Little Misses going back to school.
We've had such a wonderful Summer. Lots of outings and lots of days doing not very much at all.
It's been fabulous!! And I've loved spending time with the Little Misses.
It's not every holiday I've been able to say that!!
Today was another lazy holiday day. I got up at about 11am after a few hours reading, internet browsing and snuggling up with Archie. 
After lunch we took Archie out for a walk. The Little Misses went on their roller-skates then they had a half hour in the park while I walked round the field letting him have a run while they wore themselves out on the monkey bars and got filthy feet!!
On the way home I took loads of photos of them up against the wall. It was tough to choose a Blip today. The one in extras makes me laugh! Miss L was trying to march but it looks as though she's about to pounce!!!
Make-Your-Own Pizza for dinner. I love watching them create their masterpieces!! As much cheese as they can pile on and lovely patterns and faces for all the rest. 
They may have laced their creations with something as they turned into hysterical giggling loons whilst eating them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.