Charlie17

By Charlie17

A dilemma!

I slept in the pod last night on my own although they sleep four. ( we could have had a party)
I'm not really wild about camping ( this song kind of says it all - "I can't go away with you on a rock climbing weekend, what if something's on tv and it's never shown again")
However, the pod was fine although I did wake up early.
I popped across to Pitfour Lake about 6.30 am . It's only five minutes away. I had the place to myself apart from a couple of herons, a swan family and some jumping fish.
And the dilemma?
Which photo to choose!
It was amazing how the colours changed so quickly. I decided on this one as the colours in the extra are similar to a photo I posted recently
P.S. The guy says the smart meter isn't working properly. He's coming back tomorrow!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.