AWWWWWWW.

Lovely walk this morning along the canal, only got a little wet. A few showers, but it was sunny and very windy. Saw this lovely little calf in a field and could not believe it, but Daisy was afraid of it. My extra was a deer in another field. Unfortunately I missed two kingfishers sitting on a tree, maybe one day I will get one.
Dental checkup this afternoon, so have to get a filling redone, but could not get an appointment until November.
Really excited as my friend and I have booked tickets to see "Blood Brothers" in a fortnight. I have already seen it twice, but really loved it. Such a great story.
Well dogs are fed, soup made, dinner in the oven and meringues in the small oven to have with my raspberries and cream. Hoping to get some gardening done and a quick dog walk before I crash out with a large glass of wine.
Hope you all have had sun today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.