Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Just one of those days

...when things seemed to run away with me. I I seem to have been busy all day doing...what? I edited all of Thomas's safari photos - he has always been into videography but on our safari holiday he also took some photos. He has spent days and days editing the video footage and it is finally finished. I am not sure if the link works but its a fab video if you want to check it out here.

I spent the morning with the plumber going through all sorts of niggles that need fixings and adjusting in the house - we just don't have the energy to get the developer/sellers to sort it, as they should,  so we are getting it done.

I had no photos at the end of the day and I am about to rush off for my first committee meeting of the term at school - Thomas let me take  a photo of him working out in the gym.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.