Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Predisposition to Process...

New house has meant a few new routines amongst them, new clothes washing routines.  I'm trying to steer away from using the dryer part of our washer dryer in a bid save the planet.  Well new house has smart meter which goes red when lots of leccy is used which has the same effect on me as when I got a car with the live fuel consumption.  I try to optimise the usage.

Anyway, inside drying presents a new process to be developed and I'm slowly but surely formulating my clothes horse drying method.

I could put it together with my WhirlyGig clothes drying and new edition dishwasher stacking ruleset and write a very small and mostly uninteresting pamphlet.

----------------------

Notes on the Picture...
This is Charlie, Bethany's new pet hamster.  He is rather cute and putting up with her constant attention rather well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.