Any For Us?

A lovely day today with two of my grandchildren and their mummy - playing in the play park, feeding the swans, having lunch out and then falling asleep in the car on the way home - the children, not me - I was driving! :)  
Bathtime, story time and then goodbyes - and church this evening, so it's been a very full day and I'm rather tired! Small children are delightful but they do sap the energy levels :))

Not that many photos taken as my hands were often holding little hands but I quite liked this one where the pigeon is the only one to get something to eat!

Many thanks for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Tiny Tuesday blip - and even more thanks for everything bestowed on my Washout blip that made a brief appearance on Page One! Most kind of you!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.