Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Rainbow

This is somewhat of an EB tonight! Rainbow has been adopted by CCN and I along with Blueberry. Cupcake was gifted to our wonderful neighbours who have recently moved to Jindabyne in the Snowy Mountains. They are all wonderful little knitted Scotty dogs by Denise a local identity in Blackheath. I fell in love with them when I went along to the local Blackheath Market a few weeks ago. Although I took an image of Rainbow this evening, the two extras were taken last Sunday. As you can see, they are pretty hard to resist and I can see our little family of Scotty Dogs growing on a monthly basis. I'm afraid the lovely female Gang Gang won out on Sunday and Denise was relegated to an extra tonight. I'm sure she won't mind, particularly if we keep adopting her little creations.

PS - I went back to Golf today after a fairly lengthy break from the game. I happened to choose one of the coldest windiest days to make my return. Fortunately I had made a decision early on to just do 9 holes. I don't think I've ever felt so cold on a golf course IN MY LIFE!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.