Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

No storm...

...just magic that makes your heart melt and your soul laugh!!!!!!!

it would be hard to describe my emotions using words...looking at the spectacular skies, cloudscapes, sunset, colours and all the magic that happened above us this evening. Can you see...can you see how much magic surrounds us??! Call me weird or enigmatic but that s what happens when you are really in love with her...mother nature I mean!

Can you see?? Next time you are out there just try to see...you will think without thinking, you will feel emotional, you might even get a few tears just thinking that we do live in a wonderful world

Although there was no storm, my mind played this song while I was out running so I would like you to listen to it and not only tell me if you can see but also tell me if you like the song ...and no it s not fly me to the moon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.