Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Magical Smoke Fairies...

...with magic earthdreamer

I don't need to say much, I am just feeling magical. It was magical, the adventure was magical, earthdreamer was magic, the smoke fairies were magical and fairies, we had a magical time, I got a hug and held my favourite smoke fairy's hand in a sweet way and she was so sweet. And no adventure with earthdreamer would not involve running, rushing, rain, excitement magic!!

Although I didn't want to take even a single photo or video I got a 30sec magical clip of one of my favourite smoke fairies songs ...called awake

Please read the rest of the magical story from earthdreamer's blip journal as he said it all.

It was just magical!!!!!!

I don't want to forget mentioning bears Den the group before the smoke fairies who where a delight to listen to and we got their cd signs by all three of them and of course gorgeous Luna lighting the sky magically!!!!

It was and still is magical, I will never forget this sweet magical night with Earthdreamer

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.