Float like a feather.....

.... Sting like a bee.

It's been a bad week for me and nature. I wouldn't harm a fly intentionally, I even place spiders in protected places without the use of a slipper.

Unfortunately last weekend I rode over a snake on my mountain bike and although it slinked off into the undergrowth I think it was severely injured. Last night I stepped out of our reception front door and stepped on an unsuspecting pigeon. I think it was under the overhanging door step and before it could react and fly off my size 10 was on it. We were both rather shocked and said pigeon couldn't fly off, what are you meant to do in this situation? I don't like an animal to suffer but I couldn't have caught it if I wanted to as it was hopping off every time I approached.

Sorry nature please forgive me.

Happy Weekend Blippers

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.