Squirrel Blip Friday .....

I am trying to get my squirrel fix now before we leave for vacation tomorrow!

It has been a crazy, busy week as we get ready.  I had breakfast this morning with our house/cat sitter and after that it was almost non-stop activity of cleaning and packing. 

However, I did take a few minutes to get my Squirrel Blip Friday pictures.  The chippy pictured is not Pouches ... this is a female that comes from the back of the property to get her peanuts.  They are going to miss us while we are gone!! 

For the coming week my already lackadaisical blipping and commenting will most likely be worse.  We are leaving for our holiday in Minnesota tomorrow morning.  We should have wi-fi, but I am not taking my normal laptop so I'm not sure how much I will be keeping up with my journal ... or all of yours.  Please forgive me in advance.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.