Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

F*****G ROOFERS

The Supermarket that sits behind the Development I Manage have had team of f*****g Roofers working this week, not sure if there's a f******g collective name for more than one f*****g roofer but I can think of a few choice f******g adjectives following an f*****g altercation this morning. From the windows of our building you could hear every single f*****g word being spoken by the four f*****g 'workers', I say four, one with a f*****g bucket & trowel and the other three f****g taking the P, I had to ask them to f*****g politely cut the language after one lady found it to much to bare, they did f*****g cut it out but only because they moved to the other side of the f*****g building,
It seems good manners are a thing of the past nowadays, you can't walk down the road anymore without someone effing & blinding, perhaps I'm just old fashioned but there are some things that are just not the done thing and I think swearing in public is one of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.