Two Little Misses, Monkey, Toothless and a Camera

We've sorted out your Blip they said. Us and Monkey and Toothless.
I found dozens of photos taken on my phone using the timer and had to agree that they'd sorted out my Blip!
Last day of the holidays for Miss E. I felt a but guilty not to spend a bit more time with her but as I have my first Sign and Sign taster session tomorrow I spent much of the day preparing for that and they mostly entertained themselves. 
Miss L and I did make a tasty blackberry and apple crumble in the afternoon which was fun. She's such a fabulous cook's assistant!!
All day I kept thinking I should get Miss E's things ready for school. Then I kept reminding myself that I'm normally running around at 8.30am looking for things and shouting hysterically for them to brush their teeth and get in the chuffing car,  so why change the habit just because it's the first day of term?!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.