fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Hannah's Left Foot

(Back-blipped on 27 September)

You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You're on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...
(Dr Seuss, Oh The Places You'll Go!)


Another fun trip out with baby Hannah and her mummy! We had a lovely lunch out and then we went wool shopping. I am going to attempt to do some knitting for Chr...you-know-what presents, and Hannah's mummy is teaching me how :o)

It's amazing to think of the directions Hannah might choose to make, but I know that her parents will do a fantastic job of developing those 'brains in her head' to help her to make those choices.

This was my original choice of song for the day, and I especially chose this version for Hannah. However, I thought this would be equally appropriate as a tribute to Andy Williams, and nobody can help but smile when Hannah does :oD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.