Walking home with Ozzles

Ozzy, (my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend) went home today. Boohooo. A one night sleep over just isn't enough?!!!



Walked the long route back to his house and just look at this Blip.................. We both tried to get over the stone stile at the same time. Obviously I managed to get over first because I 'wear the trousers' in our relationship.



And then when we put Ozzles back into his house he had muddy paws and a muddy tummy so Ann dried him with a towel she found on a radiator. Sorry Margaret & Derek if it was one of your best human towels....................... Sometimes muddy retrievers just have to take priority. Lol!



…................And in other news......................... Ann's sister, (Sue) and brother-in-law (Rob) have come to stay for a few days. They've just drunk two bottle of champagne so now it's time for us all to chillax and watch 'Victoria' before bedtime.



PS – Rob really, really, really wanted to be Blipped with me tonight he's obviously had too much champagne but I told him 'NO', because I wanted to be Blipped with Ozzy. Tomorrow, Ann has promised me that I can be Blipped with Rob. Yay! Watch this space Blippers!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.