The microwave has moved

I've spent most of the day rearranging the kitchen. The kitchen fitter will be working on the wall cupboards this week and the floor cupboards next week.

All of the things that we want to continue using this week e g plates and glasses are now in the lower cupboards and the things that we were in the lower cupboards are in boxes in the dining room.

The microwave, kettle, coffee machine, and toaster are also in the dining room.

And I'm replacing the kitchen as I have white cupboards, white worktops, white tiles with the occasional French shop scene, white walls and grey carpet tiles. If I've got the colours right it is going to look amazing. We shall see.

The sweet peas were a present from my sister. They'll be moving out of the kitchen tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.