MS Crocs

I am tired of having a packed closet of clothes and yet wearing the same 3 outfits over & over again.

I have downloaded the app "Stylebook". You upload photos of all the clothes in your closet, your footwear & accessories and it helps you put together different outfits.

Not only that but helps you keep track of when you wore what!

The hard part is loading everything into the app in the beginning. I have spent the afternoon & evening just getting my footwear & scarves loaded.

As well as the photos, you then have to put them in categories and have to choose from the colour palette all the colour that are in that item to assist with future matching.

I know I'm going to be happy with the help this app gives once all is said and done but getting it all entered is going to be slow going. Good excuse to go through each and every item in my closet too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.