Wow....Blue skies

We are back at the beach and enjoying the beautiful skies. This photo is taken from the boat toward the old Coast Guard pier and house. You can see the current Coast Guard residence with the red roofs in the background. We just read that the building near the end of the pier is for rent and the rent is pretty low so I am wondering what kind of shape that building is in. But the view would be amazing!

My photo from yesterday in still on my SD card in one of my cameras........but where is that camera? This house is not that huge.....I will find it in some strange place I set it down and then I will post yesterdays photo.   :-))

Thanks for all your kind comments, stars and hearts lately.....I truly appreciate you looking in at my journal. I am excited to have two new followers. I look forward to getting to knowing each of you in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.