Good day out and about

Today we had to get up early to meet Andi for breakfast at Molinari at 9:30 am. We just made it. I had a bit of a dodgy tummy over night - blaming the beer I had yesterday. But it settled luckily.
After breakfast we walked over the flea market then got sorted to travel to Arkonaplatz and Mauerpark. I found finally the WMF butter dish I was looking for since a while and maybe a few other vintage WMF items were bought ... ;).
We hit the Mauerpark quite late and found our friends at the BearPit Karaoke. We had some fun time watching the performers and some were really good. Even a few in a row which is quite unusual.
We left after 7 pm and visited Sarah and Sabine at Bämeräng for a Coffee and a vegan cake - I so wanted to try their cakes and it was delicious! 
Home then and editing the rest of the photos.
Easy dinner from the fridge.

The photo had to be my blip! Moving sofas with the U-Bahn? I had not seen that yet :)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.