2,000 Blips And Loving It Here.

Thank you to all my blip friends who look in, comment, give stars and hearts on my journal. I can't quite believe that I kept this up daily as I tried many times to keep a written diary. I almost managed it for a year when I was 15, but on reading it a few years later, I tore it up in case anyone else read it !!  Looking back it was only about boys at school I liked, the make up I kept in the shed as I wasn't supposed to use it, my mum's clothes I tried on, although she wouldn't have minded and all the latest dance moves and acrobatics I had mastered !  I have some happy memories of my carefree days, but I am also thinking about the terrible event of 9/11 in the USA as today is their National Patriot day of Remembrance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.