Tino

A busy day and it isn't over yet. Checked in online this morning for my trip. Fitness this afternoon. Then jobs around the house.  Then slimming club ...lost another pound. Didn't stay for the meeting as I have too much to do.  Haven't even packed yet. At least the house is tidy- ish and things to do with the cats are sorted.

I'm posting this blip from my phone as a practice for when I'm away. Hopefully I will be able to blip daily but I'm not sure what the quality of my phone shots will be like. (Maybe I can transfer from my camera but I'm not sure)

But if you want you can check out what I've been up to by looking at the journal of  my blip friend justbe who I will be staying with. She will have wonderful photos of our time together I'm sure. 

So tomorrow morning I am off to Boston via Dublin. So excited! Probably won't have time for comments but I will try and check out everyone's blips daily.

*** Did a quick shot of Tino as an " Emergency Blip "

Steps today - 15,726

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.