What a Day!

It didn't start well at all...I was 45 minutes late for work thanks to a major accident on the A34 :(  It took me an hour and a half to drive what would normally take 35 minutes or so :(  The worst thing was I couldn't find my bosses phone no on my phone, yet I was sure I'd put it there.  Luckily I got to work before she did, but still told her!

Work went much as work does, but I have pulled my back by lifting paper boxes.   I  have time to make up so stayed til 4.45pm (I should work .8.30 to 4.30 now) and will do that tomorrow and Wednesday...

Went straight to my Slimming World class and so pleased that I lost 2 and a half pounds this week.  I didn't stay to the class because I'm too tired.  First good weight loss in absolutely ages :)

Thank you so much for all your supportive comments,, stars and hearts on yesterdays blip :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.