My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

IPhone macro.

I have no poem and it is not a very serious or hard worked for photo.  After the seriousness of yesterday, today I'm playing with my iPhone.  A few days ago I succumbed to the advertisement from Amazon for a set of seven lens for the phone.  It was not a great expense, as usual you get what you pay for.  I was hoping for better with the telephoto lens, but some of the others will be fun to play with.  This is the macro definitely not as good as the real camera for macro, but it was surprising.  I had the most fun with the kaleidoscope lens, which I will maybe use for an abstract Thursday.  The fisheye was also fun to use.  The real wide angle was wider but had distortion, cell phone is pretty wide to begin with so not too sure I will use that much.  The polarizer worked pretty well.    Anyway that is it for today, which has been mostly spent in the garden weeding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.