600............Help Me......... Please!!!!!

My 600th Blip.........what the ......, where has my life gone,...... how can I escape.........maybe it's just a dream.......????

I thought it only fitting to get Mrs B to make an official blip appearance following a couple of brief cameos, after all she's the one responsible for my downward spiral into the weird and wonderful world of Blip that has destroyed taken over my life.

"How about a nice picture of you for my 600th blip, sweetheart, love of my life, she who must be obeyed my little honey bun?"

"Blip off and let me have my shower in peace!"

Oh well!

"Tosh, how about you my trusty, reliable, ever handsome muse........you won't let me down will you?"

"Course not, usual rates though, pick a finger.........now how do you want me??"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.