Capital adventures

By marchmont

Day at home

Amelia was back to her smiley self which was good.

Did my 32 lengths and then some 'admin'. Before lunch I took Amelia swimming. She seemed to like it. The sun was quite strong so she had her sun protection suit and hat in. No.oics unfortunately.

She slept after lunch and I sewed. WH brought Olivia home but she has a cold so I took Olivia swimming (for ages) while she rested with Amelia.

G was working late so, along with Fang, we went to the Verve shops for dinner.

I heard a really interesting article on BFM about a social enterprise helping poor Malaysian women become financially independent by making and selling traditional batik. Their shop is across in Desi Sri Hartamas. I will try go before I leave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.