October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Flat 4A

Maybe I should call this one THIEF instead Flat 4A = Íbúð 4 A.

When The Good Wife and I went to our car this morning - we were going swimming and then shopping - I noticed that the fence had been sawed in two and another cut nearly through. Taking a better look I saw that the sign itself was damaged - someone had tried to rip it off...

We wondered why someone was trying to steel our parking sign and came up with quite a lot of ideas. I bought some metal plates with holes and nailed them on the back and then put glue in the cuts.

When I came up to our flat I heard The Good Wife was working - translating the newest TV hit series The Big Bang Theory and then I saw the light - they live in falt 4A in that series and maybe some crazy fan... who knows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.