Kitchen Window

The first time l bought Old Cotswold Legbar eggs it was more out of inquisitiveness about their pastel blue shells than their taste.
But once having eaten them l now buy them for the latter.
Have to confess l don't keep them in the glass dish normally this was just for my blip.
I do like how the colours match my garden.
I'm putting this in Wild Wed as they are free range.
Thanks Cailleach..
Not a lot of time at the moment.
Just been to another funeral of another lovely lady.
The second in less than two weeks.
Just heard a delivery suite has been named after her at the maternity hospital she worked at.
When the first TV series 'One Born Every Minute ' was filmed in Leeds she was a regular in the programmes.
Once met , never forgotten.
Everything seems to be coming at once.
Now going to spend a couple of days with my friend until her son arrives on Friday.
A hospice has been found for her husband and they are going to offer him a place at any moment.
I will try and look at your journals but it will only be stars and hearts with no comments.
Thank you all for your lovely wishes x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.