Zebedee and Sam

My Cousin's son Sam came over yesterday afternoon and stayed the night, he's 24 and I last saw him when he was about 12? as his family emigrated to New Zealand when Gulliver was a baby. He is the eldest of 7 children, his Dad Joseph is my Mother's older
sister Bonnie's son, so these 2 share a set of Great Grandparents, in fact My Mother's mother died aged 95 and Sam remembers her well, Zebedee met her as a baby so doesn't remember her.
We watched a home movie taken at my Grandmother's house 14 years ago when I had just met Max, it was great to see everyone having such fun together, we used to have some great family gatherings at Joy's house.
Sam is a wonderful young man, calm and polite with a good sense of humour and an inquiring mind who is training to become an Army/Airforce officer, he has already lived/studied in Australia and Canada and is now based at his Grandparent's house in Chichester while he does his training so we are looking forward to seeing more of him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.