Practicing

Sunday was quite lovely.  I had some chores to do....but that's okay.  It was still fantastic.  I enjoyed some food prep for the week.  I need to get organized with packing lunches for both Sugar and myself.  It is a lot of work, but worth it.  

In the afternoon, I asked Sugar to help me with a quick test.  I have been very unhappy with about 50% of the photos I take.  They are soft...and this is not like me.  I'm concerned that possibly my focus is off on my camera, as I am seeing this with a variety of lenses.  The test didn't really solve anything, but confirmed that my focus is off....but it could be me....or the equipment.  ARGH!  I guess next I need to use my old camera and see if I have the same focus issues.  Part of me hopes it is the equipment...and part hopes it is me.  I don't know which would be worse.  This shot is in focus, but out of 25 shots...I feel like over half are soft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.