fluttering butterfly

By butterfly

I want to come in ! I feel so bad for her its raining here and the poor girl is outside. I don't know how long she has been out for but she was wet when I got home. I also noticed her collar missing. Dallas and her played for about 15 minutes when we got home then she wanted in so I let her in and feed her some food I think she was starving as well. I had to keep Dallas outside because I was feeding her and he just wanted to play. Then I let her out and Dallas in and left the gate open in case she wanted to go home but she just ran to the back deck and pawed the door then they both sat and stared at each other. I tried letting her in with Dallas but as soon as she walked in he tried to play rough with her. so I had to send her back out . They need to learn that inside the house they can only relax and hang out and not play like outside!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.