just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Last...

.... beach day :) We had a wonderful time again enjoying the sun, sea and heat for the last time (tomorrow it will be 15 degrees) Our flight is tonight, or better, quite early in the morning and if all goes well we're back at 10 am in Dresden :) I am ready to go home and (ignoring the flying part) quite excited to have my own family around tomorrow and my Elli of course :) It's been an amazing holiday with wonderful friends :) So, now some more of the yummy Cyprus wine and a few more cuddles from all the cats... everything is packed and ready :) (with me ;) )
Thanks so much for all your wonderful words, stars and the special heart on yesterday's blip :) Thanks also for joining me on this journey :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.