Undercovercairo

By Undercovercairo

Parked illegally?

This crane has been parked in the open parking lot across from my apartment for a long time now. I'm not sure if it's ever not been there. Anyway, I'm feeling like I'm in a blipless desert most of the time so I will start taking pictures of small details and see what happens.

The day started with a good swim, I had breakfast at the club so I could enjoy being outside a bit longer then it was off to work. My classes are good, I now need to start focusing on my line managing role. Taxi'd home with our centre manager, who was my line manager and the centre manager in Cairo over two years ago. I'm happy she's here; we're in good hands and it's nice to have a friend here (and unofficial mentor I think if I listen carefully).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.