Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Sunny and Autumnal

A different day today. It was very cool cycling in to work. It didn't help my main cycling jacket was still a little damp, so I wore my backup.

Lunchtime was nice. The sun was out. There was a little sprinkling of water from the sky. Protected from the NW breeze, Dean Cemetery, the blip, had a nice early autumn aura about it. Plenty of people walking around. Had a nice quiet walk along the Water of Leith before returning to the office.

I enjoyed my cycle ride home. The NW wind propelled me up some of the hills, and didn't get in the way of the occasional flat bits.

Spent the evening as well as editing today's blip photo, not that it required much editing.and trying to work out the Italian Music charts on MTV and Youtube. On Youtube, there seem to quite a few 'Parodia', parodies, of hit songs. Some very well done. In the UK, these would probably get taken down (I'm thinking of the very good Newport State of Mind, a great take off of New York State of Mind, but oh no, we can't have that ;-) ) Of course, some are better than others.

Cordiali saluti

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.