Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

A New Dawn

I've been away far too long!

The sight of the cows coming over the field through the mist, just as the sun rose over the hill, gave me back inspiration.  I've paid my subscription and I'm back.  

Life has been topsy turvy. Too much going on to keep up the journal and I hated snapping my days when there was no time for thought or consideration.  I've been toying with the idea of coming back for a few weeks, this dawn has pushed me in the right direction.  

I'm not promising a blip every day, nor much in the way of commenting but these pages will not remain blank.  My life without Blip has disappeared without a trace. My memories of my time away from this journal are fleeting and few. That is so sad.  

A new dawn and my life is back on track.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.