The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Who laughs

has more fun... 
Good news about the Wisent, they can stay at least another 3 years... I'm so so happy with that decision. Last night there was a meeting of the municipality about the Wisent. Some whiners don't want the Wisent in our nature reserve...they only have meaningless arguments and I'm glad they saw trough it.. unfortunately I did't have the time to go, to busy with my own project... but my thoughts were definitely with the people who worked so hard for this result... That's why one of them is in my collage (and someone else we know) 
Wisent in the Maashorst
Tomorrow I don't have any time for blip, as some of you know I'm gonna swim 2 km to raise money for KWF Kankerbestrijding, The Dutch Cancer Society. Our target is 2500,00 euro... 
This is the link to our sponsor page Not Fast, Just Furious 


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.