The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Oeps We Did it Again...

These are only 5 of our teammates... Well 4 and me... The rest was busy doing... welllll I don't know what they were doing... We swam as fast as we could and for as long as we could... And we swam 50 people and collected more than € 6000, - together.... Yeahhhhh, a huge amount... It was a struggle, and I decided that this was my last time I joined in... I'm gonna dedicate myself to the KWF Kankerbestrijding, The Dutch Cancer Society  in a different way... It was fun but way to much for my back... 
I'm still knackered, will catch up with you all tomorrow... 

Thanks for all the wonderful encouragements, support and awesome donations for this KWF event and hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.