S_Dee

By S_Dee

London

What an amazing day. I spent it with my favourite American friends the Neely family. J and K brought 3 of their 4 daughters with them. El, Em and A. We visited some touristy places such as Greenwich, Tower Bridge, Big Ben, Palace of Westminster, Westmister Abbey and of course as Harry Potter fan: Platform 9 3/4! J recently had a surgery so we all slowed down and visited simply the places they really wanted to visit. I met the two youngest (10 and 13 yo) for the first time and must have left a really good impression as A told me in a message: 《We are so glad we got to spend the day with you! The girls exact words have been "She was soooo nice" and "I'm so glad we spent the day with her"》This really really touched me!
Oh and you know how amazing it is going to London by train? Simply and easy. I would defo recommend it.
Additional pictures are my friend and myself.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.