Where's Pippin?

This afternoon we went to see Ann's friend, Angela. Angela has a cat called Pippin and I know where all Pippin's hiding places are. Sometimes she snoozes in the greenhouse. Sometimes she sits in the middle of the flower beds. Sometimes she sits on the little bridge that goes over the garden pond. And sometimes she lies in the recycling boxes.

I searched all of Pippins favourite hiding places because I wanted to play at chasing but I couldn't find her anywhere. Grrrrrrrrrr....................... And then I overheard Angela telling Ann that Pippin was in the house, on the bed, underneath the duvet!  

I wasn't allowed to go into the house. Booohooo. But Ann and Angela took me for a very nice walk in the woods so I ended up a happy hound. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.