Late night/early morning Blip

I was going to call this Blip 'toileting habits' but actually is that really a suitable subject to share with all my Blip followers? We're going to share it anyway because we haven't got anything else to talk about today. Lol!



….............What happened was..................... Ann went to work last night. She worked from 8pm-12.30am so before she went to work, I went into the field for 'toileting purposes' at about 7.30pm. When Ann came home, I was fast asleep and she woke me up to go for my bedtime wee. I didn't want to go for a bedtime wee. I'd already been in my bed for hours so when she woke me up I was grumpy. To prove a point I refused to have a wee and just sniffed around in the bushes before running back into the house. Ann wasn't happy. She said, 'Molly, I'm very tired. I'm going to have a glass of wine before I go to bed. I'm working again at 9am and I'm not getting up till 7am so if you want to go to the toilet in the middle of the night you will just have to wait. And if I come downstairs in the morning and find that you have had a little accident, I will be angry.'



Honestly sometimes Ann does go on at me a bit.......................... I just jumped onto the sofa and went back to sleep. 

...............….And I looked sooooooo cute and gorgeous that Ann thought she'd try taking some arty farty photos of me through a wine glass. #shelovesmereally



PS - Oh and if anyone is interested.......................... When I went out at 7.30am this morning, I still wasn't desperate for the loo. I pottered around in the field for ages before I decided to have a wee and a poo?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.