Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Within my grasp...

Have been rushed off my feet all day and it is bliss to finally be home, spread out on the bed and watching something I want, not some trash which everyone else has 'voted' for!
After over a year of doing my EPQ (Extended Project Qualification) I have finally handed in my 3000 word essay, project proposal for, Log book, sketchbook and finally the feedback from the photo exhibition. Although that may seem not a lot in the space of a year, but my god has it been strenuous and it now feels like a huge weight has been lifted.
This afternoon I had the singers recital concert where I sang 'Let's face the music and dance'. I was a little bit nervous at first but I pulled it out of the bag. Mum came to watch which was really nice of her and now as its exeat we have driven home!
Tonight's Blip is of a hand mannequin that I have in my room that is used as a photo frame. I also have a glass globe which I shone onto the hand. Don't ask me what country it is, as I don't have a clue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.