Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Bride to be...

Had an amazing lie in this morning which I felt was well deserved. Awoke at about 10 o'clock and decided the go to Highcliffe Castle with mum, which is a beautiful old derelict building that is unfortunately falling apart, but the gardens are superb and there is a wonderful walk down onto the beach. There was a wedding happening at the same time so I thought that it would be a wonderful opportunity to have a go at snapping the happy couple. I did have a photo of the bride head on but I thought that this one was the better capture. I think the the veil, the car, the balloons and the the lamppost make the photo something special. I felt like walking over to the bride and showing her the photo, but I thought that she may have been a bit miffed that a total stranger was photographing her on the special day.
The weather has been glorious and it has been a lovely day, tonight we went out for dinner with Auntie Anne as it was her birthday yesterday so it has been a great evening! The food is scrumptious and the atmosphere is also brill!
Cant believe that the weekend is almost over and that I have to go back to school tomorrow but oh well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.