Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

flashflashflash

I've been spending a couple of the last few days desperately trying to think of ideas for projects I could do this year, but so far my mind hasn't managed to focus properly. I've loved being back in the library again though, spending a good 4 hours each day in there, reading articles and books and a surprisingly excellent interview with Ray Bradbury.

However, all that has happened is that it's made me want to write a book and become a brilliant documentary photographer. Not the intended outcome, but it has certainly given me a lot to think about.

Expect beautifully written Blips from here on.

---

Because I took my camera around all day, and still ended up needing a shot before one cheeky pint at Spoons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.