Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

broken

Today was a stupendously nice day in terms of weather. Because of this, I made a great effort to use my camera lots - I'm really aiming for good blips for my third year - and as a result had about six shots to choose from for today's blip. That is unheard of for me, and also very exciting. I shall whip my camera out more!

---

A jam-packed day if ever there was one.

Golf in the morning, where I hit 8 1/2 clean shots off the tee, which is very unlike me, and therefore thought it only acceptable to celebrate with an icecream at Swanpool.

I then went over to Turnaround, where we 'broke down' outside the house (so it didn't really matter, we just went to the beach instead of driving to a nice cafe in Flushing). Gylly for chips, then Turnaround for dinner, then graphics-girls for Rosie's birthday, which turned into an awesome with an 'early night' (I left half an hour earlier than everyone else, at 1.30, as an attempt to be spritely for the next days activities).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.