AT THE OHMSBERG

where we went in the afternoon, we discovered a slope full of sheep, an amazing amount, and then we saw there were goats too. The sheep had been inquisitive, but the goats seemed to pose for a photo.
Before we had driven to Deissel, we had looked at the rain radar, and it seemed there was rain and thunder in the south. On our walk yesterday we had rain and I looked not forward to have it today too, let alone thunder.
But it stayed dry on our walk, but there were threathening clouds above the hills. So for me it was not the most relaxed walk anyway.

I had a first glance at the silly entries in the galleries, and I liked what I saw a lot. I will give tonight hearts to gblrps, shirleyray, Miranda1008, serpentine and gordo.
Of course I will comment on all photos, be it today or tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.