Almost ready - I think!

Emergency blip as I was about to crawl into bed when I realized no blip done for the day and no photos taken! How did that happen?!

When we got home from church, just had enough time to get into our comfortable "threads" before doing a FaceTime call with the grandkids. They are so much fun to talk with and Mason is a total goofball for the camera it always is sure to have you laughing.

After making and eating dinner, I restrung the necklace I wore today as it was getting stretched out. Took the opportunity to change two of the beads from th necklace for two of the beads I had used to make to matching earrings as decided the earrings were too long.

I started watching "The Keepers" on Netflix and got so engrossed that I forgot about everything else. It's a documentary series about a cold case concerning a nun murdered in Baltimore in 1969 and 2 of her former students determined to find the truth. There's abuse by priests and cover ups by the church. I was so lost in the story I totally lost track of time etc.

That is my suitcase & backpack pretty much ready to go for next Saturday. Small stuff thrown on top that needs to be put inside. Even have the outfit I will wear on the plane, hanging there beside it all. Please don't let me forget anything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.